Click the button ->

to access the ICT web pages

The site contains 6 levels you are at the Root level now.
Site Level Image Name Function Picture
1 Logo Root Level Home page. The image appears on all webpages to get back here click on it.
2 Course level

There are three age groups in the school:

  • Years 7,8 & 9 should find thier notes in KS3
  • Years 10 & 11 should find thier notes in GCSE
  • Years 12 & 13 should find thier notes in A level
3 Module 1 Module Level Description of the module. Syllabus content. A List of topics. home picture
4 part 2 Topic Level Description of the topic. A list of notes on that topic module picture
5 Nowt Note level Notes about a part of the topic. topic picture


The pictures above are a menu bar.
The yellow buttons show your location.
Details of what's in each section can be found by clicking on the link.

This Site is under development. Not all of the links work. To find out what's complete click here

    © LEV